Member of the team Qt since August, 2009, I was co-responsible of the Qt section from July 2010 to September 2012 where I was mainly in charge of extern communication (Nokia, Digia, Events). I was also leading the translation of the Qt documentation in french as well as organizing challenges on the Developpez.com website. I participated in the content of the section by writing articles, the FAQ and maintaining pages of the section (books, tools, etc).
I was responsible, for 2 years, of the clubDESIGN and an active member during the last year. This club has for objectives to conceive posters, logos, illustrations for all the requests emanating from Polytech' Tours (BDE, BDS, newspapers, clubs, research teams, school...).
This report has for objective to lead a market study concerning the creation of a service for cleaning information on internet which can carry damage to an individual or a structure. It was elaborated during my Master 2 in Company Management (MAE).
For 2 years, I was responsible of the website of the students’ office. My mission was to take care of the hosting of the various web sites (BDE + clubs), of the databases management, access rights, accounts FTP, etc.

Membre de l'équipe Qt depuis août 2009, j'ai été co-responsable de la rubrique de juillet 2010 à septembre 2012 où j'étais principalement en charge des relations externes (Nokia, Digia, événements). J'étais également à la tête de la traduction de la documentation Qt en Français ainsi que le lancement de défis sur la rubrique. J'ai également participé à la rubrique en écrivant des articles, des questions/réponses pour la FAQ et maintenu les pages de la rubrique (livres, outils, etc.).
J'ai été responsable pendant 2 ans du clubDESIGN et membre actif durant la dernière année. Ce club a pour objectif de concevoir des affiches, des logos, des illustrations pour toutes les demandes émanant de Polytech'Tours (BDE, BDS, journaux, clubs, équipes de recherche, administration...).
Ce mémoire a pour objectif de réaliser une étude de marché concernant la création d’un service de nettoyage sur internet d’informations pouvant porter préjudice à un individu, une structure. Il a été réalisé dans le cadre de mon Master 2 en Administration des Entreprises (MAE).
Pendant 2 années complètes, j'ai été responsable du site web du Bureau Des Elèves. Ma mission étaient de m'occuper de l'hébergement des différents sites internet (BDE + clubs), de la gestion des bases de données, des droits d'accès, des comptes FTP, etc.